Telefóny a e-maily – Farnosti

Farnosti:

Ardanovce 038-539 83 68 ardanovce@nrb.sk
Báb 037-658 81 55 bab@nrb.sk
Bajtava 036-758 51 21 bajtava@nrb.sk
Bánov 035-65714 29 banov@nrb.sk
Bánovce nad Bebravou 038-760 22 17 banovce@nrb.sk
Beladice – Veľké Chrašťany 037-633 02 39 beladice@nrb.sk
Beša 036-638 51 37 besa@nrb.sk
Bešeňov 035-648 71 50 besenov@nrb.sk
Bíňa 036-759 91 22 bina@nrb.sk
Blesovce 038-537 31 19 blesovce@nrb.sk
Bobot 032-659 48 40 bobot@nrb.sk
Bojná 038-537 37 50 bojna@nrb.sk
Bošany 038-542 72 17 bosany@nrb.sk
Branč 037-656 51 04 branc@nrb.sk
Bruty 036-759 11 15 bruty@nrb.sk
Cabaj – Čápor 0904-802 002 cabaj.capor@nrb.sk
Čaka 036-773 52 32 caka@nrb.sk
Čata 036-779 60 22 cata@nrb.sk
Čavoj 046-545 01 25 cavoj@nrb.sk
Čeľadice 037-787 72 17 celadice@nrb.sk
Čermany 038-531 80 88 cermany@nrb.sk
Čičmany 041-549 21 08 cicmany@nrb.sk
Čierne Kľačany 037-630 65 16 cierne.klacany@nrb.sk
Čifáre 037-788 10 35 cifare@nrb.sk
Dedinka 035-651 81 17 dedinka@nrb.sk
Dežerice 038-538 39 38 dezerice@nrb.sk
Diviaky nad Nitricou 046-545 32 16;046-545 34 16 diviaky@nrb.sk
Dolná Súča 032-659 31 85 dolna.suca@nrb.sk
Dolné Krškany 037-741 49 52 dolne.krskany@nrb.sk
Dolný Ohaj 035-658 21 22 dolny.ohaj@nrb.sk
Dolný Pial 036-638 62 38 dolny.pial@nrb.sk
Drietoma 032-649 93 30 drietoma@nrb.sk
Dubník 0905 680 976 dubnik@nrb.sk
Dubodiel 032-659 68 44 dubodiel@nrb.sk
Dvory nad Žitavou 035-648 43 38;035-648 46 66 dvory@nrb.sk
Farná 036-773 81 52 farna@nrb.sk
Gbelce 036-759 22 37 gbelce@nrb.sk
Hontianska Vrbica 0904-945 148 hontianska.vrbica@nrb.sk
Horná Súča 032-649 32 10 horna.suca@nrb.sk
Horné Lefantovce 037-778 60 10 horne.lefantovce@nrb.sk
Horné Obdokovce 038-531 82 00 horne.obdokovce@nrb.sk
Horné Srnie 032-658 82 95 + fax horne.srnie@nrb.sk
Horné Vestenice 046-549 71 93 horne.vestenice@nrb.sk
Hosťovce 037-634 52 40 hostovce@nrb.sk
Hronovce 036-779 60 22 hronovce@nrb.sk
Hronský Beňadik 045-689 31 93 hronsky.benadik@nrb.sk
Chľaba exc. Kamenica nad Hronom kamenica@nrb.sk
Chynorany 038-542 44 08 chynorany@nrb.sk
Ipeľský Sokolec 036-778 72 74 ipelsky.skolec@nrb.sk
Ivanka pri Nitre 037-650 66 77 ivanka@nrb.sk
Jacovce 038-530 10 80 jacovce@nrb.sk
Nitra – Janíkovce 037-656 11 29 janikovce@nrb.sk
Jarok 037-658 71 29 jarok@nrb.sk
Jasová 0905-68 09 76 jasova@nrb.sk
Jatov 035-647 81 92 jatov@nrb.sk
Jedľové Kostoľany 037-633 82 33 jedlove.kostolany@nrb.sk
Jelenec 037-631 32 02 jelenec@nrb.sk
Jelšovce 037-789 30 35 jelsovce@nrb.sk
Kalná nad Hronom 036-634 59 26 kalna@nrb.sk
Kamenica nad Hronom 036-758 81 23 kamenica@nrb.sk
Kamenín 036-759 61 33 kamenin@nrb.sk
Kamenný Most exc. Bruty bruty@nrb.sk
Klátova Nová Ves 038-542 02 03 klatova@nrb.sk
Kolíňany 037-631 62 21 kolinany@nrb.sk
Kolta 035-647 93 00 kolta@nrb.sk
Komjatice 035-659 11 86 komjatice@nrb.sk
Kostolná Ves 046-545 52 36 kostolna.ves@nrb.sk
Kovarce 038-531 61 24 kovarce@nrb.sk
Kozárovce 036-634 14 06 kozarovce@nrb.sk
Krásno 038-542 48 24 krasno@nrb.sk
Krušovce 038-531 11 30 krusovce@nrb.sk
Kubáňovo exc. Ipeľský Sokolec ipelsky.skolec@nrb.sk
Kukučínov 0904-94 51 48 kukucinov@nrb.sk
Ladice 037-631 71 29 ladice@nrb.sk
Lehota 037-655 30 33 lehota@nrb.sk
Lipová 035-657 22 03 lipova@nrb.sk
Lúčnica nad Žitavou 037-788 20 99 lucnica@nrb.sk
Ludanice 038-530 06 11 ludanice@nrb.sk
Lukáčovce 037-782 91 04 lukacovce@nrb.sk
Lužianky 037-778 34 83 luzianky@nrb.sk
Malá Hradná 038-768 62 23 mala.hradna@nrb.sk
Malé Hoste 038-769 51 14 male.hoste@nrb.sk
Maňa 035-659 51 06 mana@nrb.sk
Melek 037-788 22 67 melek@nrb.sk
Michal nad Žitavou 035-659 61 19 michal@nrb.sk
Močenok 037-778 11 06 mocenok@nrb.sk
Mojmírovce 037-779 81 31 mojmirovce@nrb.sk
Mojzesovo 035-657 81 84 mojzesovo@nrb.sk
Motešice 032-659 42 45 motesice@nrb.sk
Mužla 036-758 31 13 muzla@nrb.sk
Nadlice 038-542 43 18 nadlice@nrb.sk
Nemčiňany 037-634 42 17 nemcinany@nrb.sk
Nemšová 032-659 83 88;032-569 88 71 nemsova@nrb.sk
Nevidzany 037-634 32 29 nevidzany@nrb.sk
Nitra – Dolné mesto 037-652 20 08 nitra.dm@nrb.sk
Nitra – Dražovce 037-656 21 09 drazovce@nrb.sk
Nitra – Horné mesto 037-651 30 91 nitra.hm@nrb.sk
Nitra – Chrenová 037-733 67 21 nitra.chrenova@nrb.sk
Nitra – Kalvária 037-776 94 34 nitra.kalvaria@nrb.sk
Nitra – Klokočina 037-773 19 46 nitra.klokocina@nrb.sk
Nitra – Piaristi 037-772 72 51 nitra.dm@nrb.sk
Nitra – Zobor 0903-822 492 nitra.zobor@nrb.sk
Nitrianska Blatnica 038-539 42 88 nitrianska.blatnica@nrb.sk
Nitrianska Streda 038-531 01 01 nitrianska.streda@nrb.sk
Nitrianske Hrnčiarovce 0905-453 564 nitrianske.hrnciarovce@nrb.sk
Nitrianske Rudno 046-545 54 01 nitrianske.rudno@nrb.sk
Nitrianske Sučany 046-549 01 80 nitrianske.sucany@nrb.sk
Nová Ves nad Žitavou 037-788 43 02 nova.ves@nrb.sk
Nové Sady 037-789 41 07 nove.sady@nrb.sk
Nové Zámky 035-640 04 35 nove.zamky@nrb.sk
Nový Tekov 036-638 71 66 novy.tekov@nrb.sk
Obid 036-758 21 82 obid@nrb.sk
Obyce 037-633 21 37 obyce@nrb.sk
Omšenie 032-659 72 50 omsenie@nrb.sk
Ondrejovce 036-772 36 67 ondrejovce@nrb.sk
Oponice 038-530 07 63 oponice@nrb.sk
Ostratice 038-768 81 61 ostratice@nrb.sk
Palárikovo 035-649 36 01 palarikovo@nrb.sk
Podhorany 037-778 50 42 podhorany@nrb.sk
Pohranice 037-787 12 45 pohranice@nrb.sk
Prašice 038-539 12 35 prasice@nrb.sk
Preseľany 038-531 51 07 preselany@nrb.sk
Radava 035-658 27 11 radava@nrb.sk
Radošina 038-539 82 81 radosina@nrb.sk
Rastislavice 035-647 81 92 rastislavice@nrb.sk
Rybany 038-769 21 44 rybany@nrb.sk
Rybník 036-632 43 50 rybnik@nrb.sk
Salka 036-758 51 11 salka@nrb.sk
Selec 032-649 68 28 selec@nrb.sk
Semerovo 035-647 41 77 semerovo@nrb.sk
Sikenička 036-759 61 33 sikenicka@nrb.sk
Skačany 038-748 81 94 skacany@nrb.sk
Skalka nad Váhom 032-658 42 40 skalka@nrb.sk
Skýcov 037-634 62 14 skycov@nrb.sk
Slatina nad Bebravou 038-766 32 21 slatina@nrb.sk
Sľažany 037-630 23 54 slazany@nrb.sk
Soblahov 032-652 87 80 soblahov@nrb.sk
Solčany 038-538 32 36 solcany@nrb.sk
Starý Tekov 036-631 10 08 stary.tekov@nrb.sk
Strekov 035-649 71 20 strekov@nrb.sk
Svätoplukovo 037-779 87 41 svatoplukovo@nrb.sk
Svinná 032-648 72 14 svinna@nrb.sk
Svodín 036-759 41 84 svodin@nrb.sk
Šarovce exc. Žemliare zemliare@nrb.sk
Šišov 038-769 61 44 sisov@nrb.sk
Štúrovo 036-751 12 03 sturovo@nrb.sk
Šurany 035-650 00 32 surany@nrb.sk
Šurianky 037-789 41 07 surianky@nrb.sk
Tekovské Lužany 036-772 36 67 tekovske.luzany@nrb.sk
Tekovské Nemce 045-678 88 88 tekovske.nemce@nrb.sk
Tekovský Hrádok 0905-41 93 91 kalna@nrb.sk
Tesárske Mlyňany 037-633 42 36 tesarske.mlynany@nrb.sk
Tlmače 0904-73 84 44 tlmace@nrb.sk
Topoľčany 038-532 63 02 topolcany@nrb.sk
Topoľčany – sv. Gorazda 038-532 36 44 topolcany.gorazd@nrb.sk
Topoľčianky 037-630 11 46 topolcianky@nrb.sk
Trávnica 035-658 41 04 travnica@nrb.sk
Trenčianska Teplá 032-659 13 71 trencianska.tepla@nrb.sk
Trenčianska Turná 032-658 52 82 trencianska.turna@nrb.sk
Trenčianske Biskupice 032-649 47 98 trencianske.biskupice@nrb.sk
Trenčianske Mitice 032-659 52 69 trencianske.mitice@nrb.sk
Trenčianske Teplice 032-655 37 94 trencianske.teplice@nrb.sk
Trenčín 032-743 42 76 trencin@nrb.sk
Trenčín – DS piaristi 032-743 70 86 trencin@nrb.sk
Trenčín – Juh 032-640 01 18;032-652 97 56 trencin.juh@nrb.sk
Trenčín – Opatová 032-743 32 22 trencin.opatova@nrb.sk
Trenčín – Orechové 032-652 30 52 trencin.orechove@nrb.sk
Tvrdošovce 035-649 21 36 tvrdosovce@nrb.sk
Uhrovec 038-769 42 32 uhrovec@nrb.sk
Urmince 038-538 61 20 urmince@nrb.sk
Úľany nad Žitavou 035-657 51 67 ulany@nrb.sk
Valaská Belá 046-545 81 16 valaska.bela@nrb.sk
Velčice 037-630 72 39 velcice@nrb.sk
Veľká Lehota 045-689 61 27 velka.lehota@nrb.sk
Veľké Bielice 038-740 99 03 velke.bielice@nrb.sk
Veľké Bierovce 0903-79 29 86 velke.bierovce@nrb.sk
Veľké Chlievany 038-760 20 36 velke.chlievany@nrb.sk
Veľké Chyndice 037-788 42 07 velke.chyndice@nrb.sk
Veľké Lovce 035-658 91 02 velke.lovce@nrb.sk
Veľké Ludince 036-773 81 52 velke.ludince@nrb.sk
Veľké Ripnaňy 038-539 92 00 velke.ripnany@nrb.sk
Veľké Zálužie 037-659 22 19 velke.zaluzie@nrb.sk
Veľký Cetín 037-659 72 04 velky.cetin@nrb.sk
Veľký Ďur 036-639 72 25 velky.dur@nrb.sk
Veľký Klíž 038-542 92 23 velky.kliz@nrb.sk
Veľký Kýr 035-659 34 26 velky.kyr@nrb.sk
Veľký Lapáš 037-787 98 09 velky.lapas@nrb.sk
Vinodol 037-659 81 47 vinodol@nrb.sk
Vráble 037-783 20 88;037-783 37 30 vrable@nrb.sk
Vysočany 038-768 72 24 vysocany@nrb.sk
Výčapy-Opatovce 037-779 51 38 vycapy.opatovce@nrb.sk
Závada 038-539 03 32 zavada@nrb.sk
Zbehy 037-779 30 58 zbehy@nrb.sk
Zemné 035-647 60 11 zemne@nrb.sk
Zlaté Moravce 0910 842 773 zlate.moravce@nrb.sk
Zliechov 042-447 44 15 zliechov@nrb.sk
Žabokreky nad Nitrou 038-542 12 32 zabokreky@nrb.sk
Želiezovce 036-771 37 00 zeliezovce@nrb.sk
Žemliare 036-779 30 16 zemliare@nrb.sk
Žirany 037-631 82 21 zirany@nrb.sk
Žitavany 037-632 33 21 zitavany@nrb.sk

Vysvetlivky: exc. – ex currendo – farnosť spravovaná z inej farnosti